WFM-IGP staff

The International Secretariat (IS) serves as the Secretariat for three programs including The Coalition for the International Criminal Court, The International Coalition for the Responsibility to Protect, and The International Democratic Governance Program. It is the administrative and coordinating body of WFM-IGP and the global network of Member and Associated Organizations.

Led by Executive Director, William Pace, these programs are strengthened and enhanced by the participation and support of the WFM-IGP Member and Associated Organizations. The IS helps coordinate these programs and disseminates information to our members around the world.

Finance and Administration

Hugo Strikker, Finance and Administration Manager (The Hague)

Sarkar Keya, Finance and Administration Officer (New York) 

Yasmina Gourchane, Membership and Outreach Associate (New York)

Arden Haselmann, Program Assistant (New York)

Sayful Islam, Finance Fellow (New York)



Eliza Fairbrother, Development Associate (New York)



Niall Matthews, Head of Communications (The Hague) 

Agustina Bidart, Spanish Communications Officer (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

Sarah Graham, Communications Fellow (The Hague)

Spencer Lanning, IT Manager


Coalition for the International Criminal Court Program

Kirsten Meersschaert, Director of Programs and Head of Office (The Hague) 

Alix Vuillemin Grendel, Senior Legal Officer (The Hague) 

Michelle Reyes Milk, Americas Regional Coordinator (Lima, Peru) 

Virginie Amato, Europe Regional Coordinator (Brussels, Belgium) 

Herman Bajwa, Advocacy Associate (The Hague)

Heather Craig, Advocacy Associate (New York)


International Coalition for the Responsibility to Protect Program

Brittany Roser, Program Officer (New York) 


International Democratic Governance Program

Brittany Roser, Coordinator, NGOWG/SC (New York) 



New York
708 Third Avenue, Suite 1715
New York, NY 10017
Phone: +1212 599-1320
Fax: +1212 599-1332
The Hague
Bezuidenhoutseweg 99A
2594 AC, The Hague
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 363-4484
Fax: +31 70 364-0259